Stickman Recordsの久々のニューズレターが入ってきました。即座にg35にも転送されてました。

It’s hard to believe that the Motorpsycho deluxe 2DVD is actually here! We’ve been working on this project for years, and there have been many delays and hiccups along the way. In fact, I’ve called this project “doomed” and “jinxed” more times than I care to remember over the past couple of years (and even more often during the past six months) But it’s here, it’s ready, and it can be shipped out the door immediately.



Total running time 5 hours and 45 minutes!


- Grinder
- Have Fun
- Sheer Profundity
- Another Ugly Tune
- Nothing To Say
- Wearing Yr Smell
- Feel
- Now It’s Time To Skate
- Watersound
- Mad Sun
- The Nerve Tattoo
- Manmower
- Sinful Wind-Borne
- Starmelt / Lovelight
- Hey Jane
- The Other Fool
- Walkin’ With J.
- High Time
- The Slow Phaseout
- Go To California
- Serpentine


- This Is Motorpsycho (1995)
- Noorse Helden (2000)


- Roadwork III: The Four Norsemen Of The Apocalypse – Live at The Paradiso, Amsterdam, November 23rd, 2002

Bonus Documentary:

- Another Ugly Tour (1994, alternate cut)


- Mad Sun (1996, acoustic)
- S.T.G. (2000, live at Samfundet, Trondheim)
- Plan #1 (2000, live at Samfundet, Trondheim)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>